IPhone – An Ignorant View

Disclaimer: In no way do I think that I am completely ignorant, but I do feel that I need to have a point of view about issues and this is what this blog is about.

I am kinda speechless right now. I logged into Google News to get the top story of the day so that I could spend the next hour reading about it, fully expecting it to be ISIS, or Ebola or something newsworthy…..and at the top of the list of World Top News Story is……IPhone.

Huh? Really?

I do not have an opinion on IPhone, never had one, don’t want one. My kids loved theirs, I just honestly don’t care that much about owning an IPhone. I don’t hate people that have IPhones, I just do not have an opinion one way or another on them and do not plan to waste an hour of my day trying to learn

If that makes me ignorant about this subject…I’m OK with it

For those of you that care, here are a couple links to the top stories on Google News

http://www.macworld.co.uk/news/iphone/iphone-6-release-date-photos-features-specs-video-uk-price-3414914/

http://time.com/3311862/10-things-iphone-6-apple/

Maybe I need a knew way of finding a subject to write about on here, any suggestions?

Peace

Mark

One thought on “IPhone – An Ignorant View”

Leave a comment