Joan Rivers – An Ignorant View

Disclaimer: In no way do I think that I am completely ignorant, but I do feel that I need to have a point of view about issues and this is what this blog is about.

Today’s top news story is the passing of Joan Rivers. Out of respect to her and all of her fans, my better half included, I am going to just link to a blog that I think said it better than most.

Please click here to read that post.

My viewpoint is that regardless of how people felt about her, she was always herself, like it or not.

Adding a video of Joan with the Beastie Boys singing one of my wife’s favorite songs

 

Respectfully

Mark

Leave a Reply

